(¯`·.·´¯) (¯`·.·´¯)
`·.¸(¯`·.·´¯)¸ .
×°× ` ·.¸.·´ ×°×

 ‪Jenn Hype

×°× Author Bio ×°×

What’s up world – I’m Jenn Hype.

Author, mother, wife, singer/songwriter, aspiring comedian – I wear many hats. Some of them fit, some of them look ridiculous, and all of them are fun. Life’s too short to take anything too seriously, so I don’t.

Sarcasm is my go-to, especially when it’s most inappropriate. Need someone to make an uncomfortable situation even more awkward? I’m the girl for the job.

I’m ridiculously A.D.D. and I own it. I have a serious addiction to ecards and the majority of my Pinterest account is dedicated to them. The key to my heart is glitter and caffeine – my needs are basic.

I’m a bookaholic and I crush hard on my book boyfriends and their authors. Some might call me obsessive, but I disagree. That word really doesn’t do justice to how crazy I get when it comes to something I’m passionate about. I’m not afraid to go fangirl on you, so don’t test me.

×°× Stalk Links ×°×
Facebook ~ Goodreads ~ Amazon 

×°× About the Books ×°×

Pretending Series

pretending series

✶✶✶ SALE ✶✶✶

Get your copy of the new hit RomCom, Pressing Adalyn, Book 1, while it’s on sale for only .99!
“Pressing Adalyn is totally addicting, and breathtakingly spectacular.” – Alice, 2 One Click Chicks
“Raw, confronting…heartbreakingly beautiful.” – Gayle, Bloggers From Down Under

Buy Links

PA civer
iTunes ~ Amazon
Other Books in the Series

Playing Stacy

PS Cover

Pursuing Carrie

PC cover

 

Farewell Apathy

Farewell apathy full

✶✶✶ SALE ✶✶✶

Farewell Apathy is currently on sale for $1.99 – get your copy before it goes back to the original price of $3.99!

“Jenn Hype is simply diabolically brilliant with her twists and turns that kept me guessing until the very end.” – The Power of Three Readers

“This book was just so addictive, I couldn’t put it down.” – Books 2 Blog

Buy Links
Amazon : iTunes : B&N

Coming Soon
Morally Screwed
Pre-order now
AMAZON US ~ AMAZON UK

Add to you TBR

Join the release party on Facebook

